Skip to product information
1 of 2


Love Chakra charm

Regular price $138 USD
Regular price Sale price $138 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The 7 Chakras are the spiritual energy centres within the body.

Anahata is the heart chakra, related to the colour green. It is the symbol of love, acceptance and trust.

The Anahata chakra represents our ability to give and receive love.

Product Details:
18 carat gold
Pendant diameter is 1 cm