Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

7 chakras necklace


Material :

18 carat rose or white gold.

Measurements :

This necklace is adjustable to 2 separate lengths of 40 cm or 43 cm.

Necklace with the 7 small chakras pendants. The clasp is adorned with a TinyOm signature meditation symbol. 

The 7 Chakras are the spiritual energy centres within the body. They are symbolised by seven different  lotus flowers.

If you have any problem with your jewellery within a year of purchase, don’t hesitate to contact us by email.
We will have it repaired and returned to you.
Return shipping and new postal fees to resend the piece will be paid by the customer.

29 other products in the same category: