7 chakras

7 chakras necklace


Necklace with the 7 small chakra pendants and clasp adorned with a tinyOm signature meditation symbol. 

The 7 Chakras are the spiritual energy centres within the body. They are symbolised by seven different  lotus flowers.


47 Items
Material :
18 carat rose or white gold.
Measurements :
This necklace is adjustable to 2 separate lengths of 40 cm or 43 cm.