Anahata Stud Earrings


Stud earrings with Anahata chakra design.

The 7 Chakras are the spiritual energy centres within the body.

Anahata is the heart chakra, related to the colour green. It is the symbol of love, acceptance and trust.

The Anahata chakra represents our ability to give and receive love.


49 Items
Material :
18 carat rose or white gold.
Measurements :
The chakra is 1 cm.