A Chakra collection

The seven chakra are the spiritual energy centres within the body.
They are symbolized by seven lotus flowers which are associated to seven colours,
seven gemstones,
and seven emotional states.

Each piece of the collection represents one of the 7 chakras,
for which a specific flower design has been created.

Each piece is adorned with a gemstone,
whose colour symbolizes the energy linked to the flower.