Divine necklace


Long necklace made of a thin gold chain with the 7 small chakra pendants and the 7 gemstones related to each chakras. The clasp is adorned with a tinyOm signature meditation symbol. 

The 7 Chakras are the spiritual energy centres within the body. They are symbolised by seven lotus flowers which are associated to seven different colours.


10 Items
Material :
18 carat rose or white gold.
Weight is 4.35g.
7 gemstones: a red Garnet, an orange Carnelian, a yellow Citrine, a green Peridot, a blue Iolite, a mauve Amethyst and a violet Tourmaline.
Measurements :
Chain length is 89 cm. It can be worn as a long single or a short double strand.