Anahata Chakra Mirror


I love

Anahata is the heart chakra. It is the symbol of love, acceptance and trust. The Anahata chakra represents our ability to give and receive love.

The Heart Chakra draws healing and soothing energies, and it promotes love, acceptance and trust.

The Chakra Mirrors, are a collection of 7 mirrors with the shapes of the 7 chakras.

Beautifully carved in beech wood, they will add a functional artistic detail to a wall or a table.

The Chakra Mirrors will instil balance and natural reflected light in the spaces they inhabit.

CARE: Wipe with a soft, dry cloth.

  Sorry, this item is currently out of stock. You can still place your order, however please note estimated production will take about 8 weeks upon order.

Material :
Made of beech wood, MDF and mirrored glass. Mounting hook included.
Measurements :
28.5 x 28.5 cm