Stones necklace


Necklace with 7 fine stones.

Each delicate shimmering gemstone embodies one of the 7 chakras, the spiritual energy centres within the body.

Pink Tourmaline for Unity, Purple Amethyst for Serenity, Blue Topaz for Communication, Green Peridot for Love, Yellow Citrine for Confidence, Orange Carnelian for Creativity and Red Garnet for Roots.

The clasp is adorned with a tinyOm signature meditation symbol.


4 Items
Material :
18 carat gold.
 7 gemstones: a red garnet, an orange Carnelian, a yellow Citrine, a green Peridot, a blue Iolite, a purple Amethyst and a violet Tourmaline.
Measurements :
This necklace is adjustable to 3 separate lengths of 40cm, 43cm or 46cm.