Love silver bracelet

Love silver bracelet


Anahata chakra bracelet. 

The 7 Chakras are the spiritual energy centres within the body. Anahata is the heart chakra. It represents our ability to feel love and gratitude.

Thread colour
Complementary thread
  • Nude
  • Purple
  • Blue
  • Green
  • Yellow
  • Orange
  • Red
  • Black

97 Items
Material :
Silver and nylon thread