Serenity silver bracelet

Serenity silver bracelet


Ajna chakra bracelet.

The 7 Chakras are the spiritual energy centres within the body. Ajna is the serenity chakra. It represents our ability to focus and look within.

Thread colour
Complementary thread
  • Nude
  • Purple
  • Blue
  • Green
  • Yellow
  • Orange
  • Red
  • Black

100 Items
Material :
Silver and nylon thread