• Chakra collection

    The chakra collection is the original Tiny Om collection.

    It was inspired by the meaning of the seven chakras and their beautiful symbol - the lotus flower. Each piece represents one of these chakras and is often adorned with a gemstone whose colour symbolizes the emotion linked to the flower.

  • Flower Of life collection

    The flower of life, considered as sacred geometry, is a beautiful and visual expression of the connections life weaves through all sentient beings.

  • Talisman Collection

    Protective and symbolic pieces that communicates something personal and special to the wearer.

  • Mantra of compassion Collection

    The mantra of compassion is a six syllables mantra: generosity, ethic, patience, perseverance, concentration, wisdom. It is a reminder of the power of love and compassion to make our life full of meaning.
  • Dreamcatcher collection

    According to legend, dreams that humans have while they sleep,
    are messages sent by sacred spirits.
    TinyOm’s golden web, feathers and precious stones  allow good dreams to pass through to the wearer.

  • Mother Earth collection

    Evoking the serenity and joy that the beauty of nature brings us, each piece in this collection serves as a reminder of those tiny, exquisite gifts Mother Earth has given us.

  • Drop collection

    A symbolic drop of water in each piece provides an instant connection to simplicity in its
    purest form.

  • Om collection

    Om is said to be the first sound of the universe – the echo of the creation of the cosmos.

    When chanting Om mantra, we are connecting and resonating with all that exists. It reminds us of what is really significant in our individual lives.

  • Tiny Om for girls

    Protective jewellery for little souls: dreamcatchers to make sweet dreams come true and chakra pendants for harmony and balance.